Summer Athletic Camps

 2017Dorman Athletic Summer Camps

Here are the summer camp offerings by the coachingstaff at Dorman High School (as of March 13).Registration forms are available from the camp contact person or in theDorman High School athletic department (864-342-8902) or online at www.dormanathletics.com.

Girls Basketball Camp

Dates:May 30 – June 2

Times:May 30 - June 2; 9am-Noon

Ages:Rising 3rd-8th Graders

Cost:$50.00

Location:DHS Arena/Practice Gyms

ContactInfo: Valorie Whiteside, whitesv@spart6.org

 

Baseball Camp

Dates:May 30 – June 2

Times:May 30; 1:00-4:00pm, May 31-June 2; 9am-Noon

Ages:6-14

Cost:$70.00

Location:Dorman Baseball Field

ContactInfo: Jack Jolly, jjolly@spart6.org

 

Cheer Camp

Dates:May 31 – June 2

Times:9am-Noon

Ages:K5 – 6th grade

Cost:$45.00

Location:Dawkins Middle School Gym

ContactInfo: Stormy Smith, smithsg@spart6.org

 

Softball Camp

Dates:June 5 - 8

Times:9am-Noon

Ages:5-12

Cost:$60.00

Location:Dorman Softball Field

ContactInfo: Kim Hames, hameskb@spart6.org

 

 

 

 

Girls and Boys Soccer Camp

Dates:June 5 - 8

Times:9am-Noon

Ages:Rising 3rd-8th Graders

Cost:$60.00

Location:DHS Soccer Stadium

ContactInfo: Josef Lorenz, lorenzj@spart6.org or Josh Eskew, eskewjd@spart6.org

 

Football Camp

Dates:June 5 - 8

Times:8am-Noon

Ages:Rising 2nd-8th Graders

Cost:$80.00

Location:DHS Stadium/Practice Fields

ContactInfo: Michael Lancaster, lancasmb@spart6.org

 

Boys Basketball Camp

Dates:June 12 - 15

Times:9am-Noon

Ages:Rising 3rd-7th Graders

Cost:$60.00

Location:DHS Arena/Practice Gyms

ContactInfo: Thomas Ryan, ryanth@spart6.org  

 

Boys Lacrosse Camp

Dates:  June 19 - 22

Times:9am-Noon

Ages:  Rising 2nd-12th graders

Cost:  $60.00

Location:  Practice field next to DHS Tennis Courts

ContactInfo:  Joel Neuder, jpneuder@att.net

 

Girls and Boys Tennis Camp

Dates:June 19 - 22

Times:9am-Noon

Ages:3rd-8th graders

Cost:$60.00

Location:Dorman Tennis Courts

ContactInfo: Pallavi Kumar, kumarp@spart6.org

 

Boys and Girls Fishing Camp

Dates:June 26 – 28

Times:9am-Noon

Ages:3rd – 6th graders

Cost:$50.00

Location:Spartanburg Breakfast Optimist Club (Pauline)

ContactInfo: Ryan Switzer, switzerr@spart6.org

 

Cavalier Camp of Champions MiddleSchool Volleyball Team Camp

Dates:July 17 - 18

Times:9am-3:30PM

Ages:Open to Middle School Volleyball Teams

Cost:$60.00 per player

Location:DHS Arena and Practice Gyms/DFC Gym

ContactInfo: Amber Wiles, awiles@spart6.org  

 

Blue Belles Dance Camp

Dates:July 18 - 21

Times:9am-Noon

Ages:5-14

Cost:$60.00

Location:Dawkins Middle School Gym

ContactInfo: Denise Latini, latinid@spart6.org